web analytics
More

    Watch Google’s Pixel 5 event live right here


    Google is holding an function to unveil its new mobile phone, the Google Pixel 5. It is going to be a virtual occasion, and you can steam it reside. The function starts at 11 a.m. PDT (2 p.m. in New York, 7 p.m. in London, 8 p.m. in Paris).

    https://www.youtube.com/enjoy?v=q2HSJHOMDyk

    Rumor has it that there could be a lot more than just just one system. In addition to the Pixel 5, there could be a new Chromecast as effectively as some up-to-date connected speakers. The Google Household and Google Dwelling Max haven’t been up-to-date for a even though, so there may be some updated gadgets.

    Google has by now expressed pursuits in releasing 5G equipment. So you can anticipate a 5G variant of the Pixel 5. But the company may possibly not be utilizing top-of-the-line chipsets in its new smartphone.

    Sense absolutely free to tag along and view the party and you should test our coverage of the celebration.

    Recent Articles

    Apple’s Jeff Bigham, disability rights lawyer Haben Girma, author Sara Hendren and more to join Sight Tech Global

    The other day we declared the first 10 classes for Sight Tech International, a virtual occasion Dec. 2-3 that is convening the world’s...

    Stark raises $1.5M for a toolkit that helps developers and others create more inclusive design

    Range and inclusion are slowly, slowly shifting absent from being an afterthought (or worse, a no-thought) in the tech globe. And to underscore...

    Joe Rogan, Alex Jones and Spotify’s illusion of neutrality

    Social media platforms like Fb and Twitter have taken a messy beating from critics unhappy with how they cope with questionable material...

    The Level Bolt and Level Touch smart locks are a cut above the competition in design and usability

    Amount is a person of the more recent gamers in the intelligent lock area, but with a design pedigree that involves a whole...

    The Level Bolt and Level Touch smart locks are a cut above the competition in design and usability

    Amount is just one of the newer gamers in the good lock area, but with a style pedigree that includes a ton of...

    Related Stories

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox