web analytics
More

    Watch Google’s Pixel 5 event live right here


    Google is keeping an function to unveil its new phone, the Google Pixel 5. It is going to be a virtual occasion, and you can steam it stay. The event starts off at 11 a.m. PDT (2 p.m. in New York, 7 p.m. in London, 8 p.m. in Paris).

    https://www.youtube.com/look at?v=q2HSJHOMDyk

    Rumor has it that there could be additional than just one system. In addition to the Pixel 5, there could be a new Chromecast as well as some current linked speakers. The Google Home and Google Home Max haven’t been up-to-date for a even though, so there may possibly be some up-to-date gadgets.

    Google has currently expressed pursuits in releasing 5G devices. So you can hope a 5G variant of the Pixel 5. But the organization could possibly not be using best-of-the-line chipsets in its new smartphone.

    Truly feel totally free to tag together and enjoy the celebration and be sure to check out our coverage of the celebration.

    Recent Articles

    Gartner: Q3 smartphone sales down 5.7% to 366M, slicing COVID-19 declines in Q1, Q2

    We are now into the all-important holiday sales period, and new numbers from Gartner point to some recovery underway for the smartphone market...

    Google’s co-lead of Ethical AI team says she was fired for sending an email

    Timnit Gebru, a primary researcher and voice in the field of ethics and synthetic intelligence, states Google fired her for an...

    Daily Crunch: Google fires co-lead of its Ethical AI team

    Google fires a primary researcher, Stripe launches a new banking provider and WarnerMedia shakes up the theatrical small business design. This is...

    Gift Guide: Games on every platform to get you through the long, COVID winter

    Welcome to TechCrunch’s 2020 Holiday Gift Guide! Need help with gift ideas? We’re here to help! We’ll be rolling out gift guides from...

    Developers can now enroll in Apple’s ‘Small Business Program’ for reduced App Store fees

    Just a number of months back again, we acquired that Apple would be launching an “App Retail store Small Enterprise Program” that would...

    Related Stories

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox